Contact Us
Chase Properties, LTD.
3333 Richmond Road
Suite 320
Beachwood, OH 44122
tel 216.464.6626
fax 216.464.6346
info@chaseprop.com
Debi  Becksted
Senior Leasing Associate
(216) 464-6626
DBecksted@chaseprop.com
David  Chmura
Director of Physical Properties
(216) 378-4021
DChmura@chaseprop.com
Brian J Constantine
Construction - Project Manager
(216) 464-6626
BConstantine@chaseprop.com
David A. Eli
General Counsel
(216) 464-6626
DEli@chaseprop.com
Karon  Harshman
Facilities Manager
(216) 378-4055
KHarshman@chaseprop.com
Andy  Kline
Principal/Managing Director
(216) 464-6626
AKline@chaseprop.com
Stuart F. Kline
President
(216) 464-6626
SKline@chaseprop.com
Lindsey  Mayerfeld
Associate Counsel
(216) 464-6626
lmayerfeld@chaseprop.com
Yoel  Mayerfeld
Principal/Managing Director
(216) 464-6626
ymayerfeld@chaseprop.com
Kevin  Moss
(216) 378-4032
kmoss@chaseprop.com
Kristen  Nelsen
Associate Counsel
(216) 464-6626
KNelsen@chaseprop.com
Stacey  Romano
Lease Administrator
(216) 378-4035
SRomano@chaseprop.com
Brendon  Ruth
Leasing Representative
(216) 464-6626
bruth@chaseprop.com
Jeanine  Solomon
Controller
(216) 378-4023
JSolomon@chaseprop.com
Harvey A. Tesler
Vice President, Construction
(216) 378-4025
HTesler@chaseprop.com
Matt  Wilson
Senior Vice President, Leasing
(216) 464-6626
MWilson@chaseprop.com
E-mail Chase Properties